Serie A unveils fresh fixture checklist

0
5
Serie A unveils fresh fixture checklist

Serie A has unveiled the fixture checklist for the season’s restart, with three kick-off times and Juventus-Lazio on the evening of Monday July 20.

Video games will be conducted at sixteen:15, 18:30 and 20:45 after clubs rallied in opposition to the prospect of playing in the afternoon.

There are also easiest five days without suits between June 20 and July 23 – June 25, June 29, July 3, July 10 and July 17.

Torino and Parma resume the advertising and marketing and marketing campaign on Saturday June 20, adopted by Verona-Cagliari later that evening.

Atalanta-Sassuolo and Inter-Sampdoria, the somewhat about Week 25 fixtures, will be conducted on the Sunday.

Dates and times for Weeks 36, 37 and 38 will be announced finally.

Week 25 fixtures (all times in BST)

Saturday June 20

Torino-Parma (18:30)

Verona-Cagliari (20:45)

Sunday June 21

Atalanta-Sassuolo (18:30)

Inter-Sampdoria (20:45)

Week 27 fixtures

Monday June 22

Bologna-Juventus (20:45)

Fiorentina-Brescia (18:30)

Lecce-Milan (18:30)

Tuesday June 23

SPAL-Cagliari (18:30)

Verona-Napoli (18:30)

Torino-Udinese (20:45)

Genoa-Parma (20:45)

Wednesday June 24

Inter-Sassuolo (19:30)

Atalanta-Lazio (20:45)

Roma-Sampdoria (20:45)

Week 28 fixtures

Friday June 26 

Juventus-Lecce (20:45)

Saturday June 27

Brescia-Genoa (sixteen:15)

Cagliari-Torino (18:30)

Lazio-Fiorentina (20:45)

Sunday June 28

Milan-Roma (sixteen:15)

Napoli-SPAL (18:30)

Sampdoria-Bologna (18:30)

Sassuolo-Verona (18:30)

Udinese-Atalanta (18:30)

Parma-inter (20:45)

Week 29 fixtures

Tuesday June 30

Torino-Lazio (18:30)

Genoa-Juventus (20:45)

Wednesday July 1

Bologna-Cagliari (18:30)

Inter-Brescia (18:30)

Fiorentina-Sassuolo (20:45)

Lecce-Sampdoria (20:45)

SPAL-Milan (20:45)

Verona-Parma (20:45)

Thursday July 2

Atalanta-Napoli (18:30)

Roma-Udinese (20:45)

Week 30 fixtures

Saturday July four

Juventus-Torino (sixteen:15)

Sassuolo-Lecce (18:30)

Lazio-Milan (20:45)

Sunday July 5

Inter-Bologna (sixteen:15)

Brescia-Verona (18:30)

Cagliari-Atalanta (18:30)

Parma-Fiorentina (18:30)

Sampdoria-SPAL (18:30)

Udinese-Genoa (18:30)

Monday July 6

Napoli-Roma (20:45)

Week 31 fixtures

Tuesday July 7

Lecce-Lazio (18:30)

Milan-Juventus (20:45)

Wednesday July 8

Fiorentina-Cagliari (18:30)

Genoa-Napoli (18:30)

Atalanta-Sampdoria (20:45)

Bologna-Sassuolo (20:45)

Roma-Parma (20:45)

Torino-Brescia (20:45)

Thursday July 9

SPAL-Udinese (18:30)

Verona-Inter (20:45)

Week 32 fixtures

Saturday July 11

Lazio-Sassuolo (sixteen:15)

Brescia-Roma (18:30)

Juventus-Atalanta (20:45)

Sunday July 12

Genoa-SPAL (sixteen:15)

Cagliari-Lecce (18:30)

Fiorentina-Verona (18:30)

Parma-Bologna (18:30)

Udinese-Sampdoria (18:30)

Napoli-Milan (20:45)

Monday July thirteen

Inter-Torino (20:45)

Week 33 fixtures

Tuesday July 14

Atalanta-Brescia (20:45)

Wednesday July 15

Bologna-Napoli (18:30)

Milan-Parma (18:30)

Sampdoria-Cagliari (18:30)

Lecce-Fiorentina (20:45)

Roma-Verona (20:45)

Sassuolo-Juventus (20:45)

Udinese-Lazio (20:45)

Thursday July sixteen

Torino-Genoa (18:30)

SPAL-Inter (20:45)

Week 34 fixtures

Saturday July 18

Verona-Atalanta (sixteen:15)

Cagliari-Sassuolo (18:30)

Milan-Bologna (20:45)

Sunday July 19

Parma-Sampdoria (sixteen:15)

Brescia-SPAL (18:30)

Fiorentina-Torino (18:30)

Genoa-Lecce (18:30)

Napoli-Udinese (18:30)

Roma-Inter (20:45)

Monday July 20

Juventus-Lazio (20:45)

Week 35 fixtures

Tuesday July 21

Atalanta-Bologna (18:30)

Sassuolo-Milan (20:45)

Wednesday July 22

Parma-Napoli (18:30)

Inter-Fiorentina (20:45)

Lecce-Brescia (20:45)

Sampdoria-Genoa (20:45)

SPAL-Roma (20:45)

Torino-Verona (20:45)

Thursday July 23

Udinese-Juventus (18:30)

Lazio-Cagliari (20:45)

Scrutinize Serie A are living in the UK on Premier Sports for correct £11.ninety nine month-to-month at the side of are living LaLiga, Eredivisie, Scottish Cup Football and more. Confer with: https://subscribe.premiersports.tv/